Quick Links:

Facebook and Twitter
Submit news and pictures
Contact
Submit Letters
Competition Rules

For all editorial enquiries and to send news and pictures for inclusion in the paper, please e-mail editorial@packetseries.co.uk or contact one of the reporters below.

Packet Newspapers

Telephone: +44 (0) 1326 213333

Packet Newspapers




Falmouth Packet: Paul Armstrong Editor
Paul Armstrong
T: 01326 213336
E: paul.armstrong@packetseries.co.uk
Falmouth Packet: Emma Goodfellow News Editor
Emma Ferguson
T: 01326 213341
E: emma.ferguson@packetseries.co.uk
Falmouth Packet: Helen Dale Reporter / Photographer
Helen Dale
T: 01326 213337
E: helen.dale@packetseries.co.uk
Reporter / Photographer
Peter Johnstone
T: 01326 213331
E: peter.johnstone@packetseries.co.uk
Falmouth Packet: Jonathan Millar Reporter / Photographer / Sub-editor / Digital Co-ordinator
Jonathan Millar
T: 01326 213328
E: jonathan.millar@packetseries.co.uk
Entertainments and Leisure
Georgina Carter
T: 01326 213342
E: georgina.carter@packetseries.co.uk
Falmouth Packet: George Sports Reporter / Sub-editor
George Thorpe
T:01326 213338/07970 328498
E: sport@packetseries.co.uk
george.thorpe@packetseries.co.uk
Property Co-ordinator / Production Sub-editor
Richard Maclean
T: 01326 213334
E: richard.maclean@packetseries.co.uk
Falmouth Packet: Packet Newspapers What's On Reporter / Sub-editor
Georgina Carter
T: 01326 213342
E: georgina.carter@packetseries.co.uk
Falmouth Packet: Packet Newspapers Chief Sub-editor
Paul Jordan
T: 01326 213339
E: paul.jordan@packetseries.co.uk
Falmouth Packet: Yvonne Drakeford Editorial Assistant
Yvonne Drakeford
T: 01326 213335
E: yvonne.drakeford@packetseries.co.uk
Falmouth Packet: David Barnicoat Port Correspondent
David Barnicoat
T: 01326 213335
E: editorial@packetseries.co.uk
Packet Newspapers Contact Details...

Address:
Packet Newspapers
Falmouth Business Park
Bickland Water Road
Falmouth
TR11 4SZ

Tel: 01326 213333 (Switchboard)
General Fax: 01326 212108
General E-mail: packet@packetseries.co.uk

Newsdesk:
Click here to submit your news direct to our newsdesk via your mobile or contact the newsdesk with the details below...

Tel: 01326 213341
Email: editorial@packetseries.co.uk

Advertising:
Click here to book an advertisement into any of the Packet newspapers.
For advertising contact.
Tel: 01326 213321
Fax: 01326 212108


Letters:
We welcome your letters for publication in the Packet. You can submit your letter via our online form by clicking here, e-mail it to us or post it. Click here to read previous submissions.

Other contact details:
Circulation: 01326 213323
Distribution/Leaflets: 01326 213317
Accounts: 01633 777051



Complaints – Who To Contact

The Packet adheres to the Editors’ Code of Practice (which you can find at www.ipso.co.uk.)  We are regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation.  Complaints about stories should be referred firstly to the Editor by email at: paul. armstrong@packetserie.co.uk] or by post at:

Address:
Packet Newspapers
Falmouth Business Park
Bickland Water Road
Falmouth
TR11 4SZ

It is essential that your email or letter is headed “Complaint” in the subject line and contains the following information:

  • Your name, email address, postal address and daytime telephone number.
  • The newspaper title or website, preferably a copy of the story or at least the date, page number or website address of the article and any headline.  
  • A full explanation of your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code.

If you do not provide any of the information above this may delay or prevent us dealing with your complaint. Your personal details will only be used for administration purposes.

If we cannot reach a resolution between us then you can contact IPSO by email at complaints@ipso.co.uk or by post at IPSO, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD.

If complaining about third party comments on our website articles, you should use the 'report this post' function online next to the comment.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree