The draws for both national club cricket competitions have been announced, with five Cornish clubs entering the ECB National Club Championship.

Werrington, who last year reached round five, have been drawn at home to Devon opponents Cornwood, while elsewhere there are two Cornish derbies with Callington meeting Truro and Falmouth taking on St Just.

In the Davidstow Village Cup eleven Cornish Clubs are included in the 320 team national draw.

Last year's group winners Stithians host Devon side Ipplepen, three times National champions Troon travel to South Petherwin, and newcomers Ludgvan are away to Abbotskerswell.

Perranporth have also joined the competition and they host the Vale of Lanherne. Tintagel visit Mount Ambrose and Calstock have a cross Tamar derby with Lewdown.

Roche and Perranarworthal have first round byes.

Matches are scheduled for 27 April.