We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website and bring you more relevant advertising.

Learn more about cookies

AS IT HAPPENED: Falmouth Town beat Tavistock to win Walter C Parson Cup Final

Matt Friday Sports reporter/content manager

Last updated:

    Falmouth Town beat Tavistock 4-2 to win Walter C Parson Cup Final
  • Match goes to extra-time
  • (Goals: J Annear 3, L Brabyn; J Grant, D Sullivan)
  • Falmouth: R Barnes, D Blizzard, T Annear, J Ward, J Cooper (c), R Martt, L Brabyn, D Broglino, M Jones, J Annear, O Walker. Subs: S Pickup, O Moody, H Clarke, J Webber, R Wearne.
  • Tavistock: J Oak, J Robins, D Evans, L Daw (c), W Daw, T Burns, D Hallett, T Rosenquest, J Crago, L Brown, J Grant. Subs: D Sullivan, T Elliot, A Cairo, C Burns, J Tribble.


or register leave a comment or rate a comment