Penryn Athletic will visit Perranwell in the first round of the 2019/20 Cornwall Senior Cup.

Penryn will make the trip to the King George V Memorial Playing Field on Saturday, September 14 (kick-off 2pm).

Both sides made the last 16 of the competition last season, where Penryn went down 4-0 at Saltash United and Perranwell lost 3-0 at home to St Austell.

Combination League club Lizard Argyle visit St Piran League West side Hayle, while Combo new boys Ruan Minor make their Senior Cup debut at home to St Ives Town.

Rosudgeon also make their Senior Cup bow on their own turf with St Teath the visitors, while St Piran side Mullion welcome Lanreath to Clifden Parc.

Last year's Combination League Cup winners Illogan RBL visit Gerrans & St Mawes United, while beaten finalists St Day host Foxhole Stars.

Ludgvan and Bude Town, who both competed in the South West Peninsula League last season, have home ties against Looe Town and Carharrack respectively.

Falmouth Town are the defending champions, after coming from behind to beat Saltash United 2-1 in the final in April.

The recent restructure of local football that comes into effect this season has forced a change to the structure of the competition.

In previous seasons all clubs, aside from a handful of teams receiving byes, began in round one in an open draw.

But this year the first two rounds will be contested only by clubs from the St Piran League, Combination League and East Cornwall Premier League, with SWPL clubs joining in the third round.

First round draw in full (ties to be played on Saturday, September 14 at 2pm):

Ludgvan v Looe Town

Saltash Borough v Morwenstow

Pendeen Rovers v St Stephen

Marazion v Veryan

Roche v St Minver

Bude Town v Carharrack

Hayle v Lizard Argyle

Polperro v Padstow United

Ruan Minor v St Ives Town

St Just v RNAS Culdrose

Redruth United v Perranporth

Gerrans & St Mawes Utd v Illogan RBL

Rosudgeon v St Teath

Mullion v Lanreath

St Cleer v St Agnes

Perranwell v Penryn Athletic

St Day v Foxhole Stars

First Round Byes

North Petherwin

St Dominick

St Mawgan