PENZANCE will begin the defence of their Vinter Cup crown at home to either their second team or St Gluvias.

Penzance beat Falmouth by 65 runs in last season's final at Camborne CC on their way to a quadruple of titles, including a maiden Cornwall Premier League crown.

Falmouth begin at home to Barripper, while fellow County Division 1 side Helston visit Division 2 West team Troon.

Truro have been drawn at home to Camborne in al all-Premier tie, County 1 side Hayle travel to Premier League club St Just, and Redruth will host either Gulval or Mullion, who meet in the preliminary round.

Last year's Andrew Cup winners Perranporth make the trip to Mullion 2 in the first round of this year's event.

Helston 2 visit Gulval while Falmouth 2 are at Perranarworthal. Elsewhere, St Gluvias 2 host Wendron while Constantine make the trip to Truro 3.

Porthleven and Falmouth 3 start their tournament in round two with home ties against St Gluvias 2/Wendron and Beacon 2 respectively.

There will be a new name on the Division 2 T20 Cup this year, with last year's finalists Newquay and Hayle both being promoted to County 1.

The regionalised group draw sees Paul and St Ives joined by St Just 2 and Penzance 2 in Group A, while St Gluvias and Mullion contest Group B alongside Troon and Mount Ambrose.

Vinter Cup draw

Preliminary round (Mon, May 4):

Gulval v Mullion

Paul v St Ives

Penzance 2 v St Gluvias

First round (Wed, May 20):

Falmouth v Barripper

Paul or St Ives v Beacon

Penzance v Penzance 2 or St Gluvias (Tue, May 19)

Redruth v Gulval or Mullion

Redruth 2 v St Just 2 (Mon, May 18)

St Just v Hayle

Troon v Helston (Tue, May 19)

Truro v Camborne

Andrew Cup draw

First round (Thurs, May 7):

Camborne 2 v Paul 2

Barripper v St Just 4

Gulval v Helston 2

St Gluvias 2 v Wendron

Perranarworthal v Falmouth 2

Mullion 2 v Perranporth

Truro 3 v Constantine

St Just 3 v Praze

Second round (Thurs, May 21):

Camborne 2 OR Paul 2 v Hayle 2

Barripper OR St Just 4 v Gulval OR Helston 2

Falmouth 3 v St Gluvias 2 OR Wendron

Mount Ambrose 2 v Crofty Holman

Perranarworthal OR Falmouth 2 v Mullion 2 OR Perranporth

Truro 3 OR Constantine v Redruth 3

St Buryan v St Just 3 OR Praze

Porthleven v Beacon 2

Division 2 T20 Cup draw

Group A:

Penzance 2
St Ives
St Just 2

Group B:

Mount Ambrose
St Gluvias

Group C:

Grampound Rd 2
Mount Hawke
St Erme
Truro 2

Group D:

St Blazey
St Minver
Wadebridge 2

Finals Day dates:

Vinter Cup - Wednesday, July 8 (at Camborne CC)

Hawkey Cup - Wednesday, July 1 (at St Austell CC)

Division 2 T20 Cup - Sunday, Aug 30 (at Redruth CC)

Andrew Cup - Wednesday, July 22 (at Mt Ambrose CC)

Rosevear Cup - Sunday, July 19