The cricket season in Cornwall is well and truly back underway.

Matches across 12 leagues take place across the County this afternoon as sides look to kick on at the early stages of the season. 

There have been two fixtures that were due to be played this weekend but have moved on to a later date:

Division 4 East (1.00pm)

Saltash St Stephens v Launceston 2

Division 5 East  (1.00pm) 

Newquay 3 v Boconnoc 2 at Ladock CC

These two games will be played later in the season.

Saturday, April 23
Bond Timber Cornwall Cricket League 
Premier T20 Kernow Crash
2 Games 12:00 & 3.10pm        
Callington  v Wadebridge
Hayle v St Just
Penzance v Camborne
St Austell  v Redruth 
Werrington   v Truro
County Division 1 (1.00pm)
Falmouth v Callington 2
Helston v Beacon
Lanhydrock v Mullion
Paul v Newquay
Redruth 2 v Grampound Road
St Erme v Werrington 2
Division 2 East (1.00pm)
Callington 3 v St Austell 2
Grampound Rd 2 v Bude
Roche v Tintagel
South Petherwin v St Blazey
Tideford v Holsworthy
Wadebridge 2 v Menheniot Looe
Division 2 West (1.30pm) 
Camborne 2 v Perranporth
Mt Hawke & Porthtowan v Barripper
St Ives v Stithians
St Just 2 v St Gluvias
Truro 2 v Mount Ambrose
Veryan v Penzance 2
Division 3 East (1.00pm)
Boconnoc v Luckett
Bugle v St Austell 3
Launceston  v Lanhydrock 2
Newquay 2 v Ladock
St Neot v St Minver
Werrington 3 v Roche 2
Division 3 West (1.30pm)
Beacon 2 v Redruth 3
Gulval v Falmouth 2
St Buryan v Ludgvan 
Mullion 2 v Constantine
Perranarworthal v Hayle 2
Wendron v Helston 2
Division 4 East (1.00pm)
Bude 2 v South Petherwin 2
Menheniot Looe 2 v Wadebridge 3
Pencarrow v Grampound Rd 3
St Blazey 2 v Liskeard
Division 4 West (1.30pm)
Gerrans v Paul 2
Mount Ambrose 2 v Leedstown
Praze v St Newlyn East
St Just 3 v St Erme 2
Stithians 2 v Mt Hawke & Porthtowan 2
Truro 3 v Perranarworthal 2
Division 5 East  (1.00pm)
Holsworthy 2 v Tideford 2
Roche 3 v Foxhole
St Minver 2 v Duloe
St Stephen v St Neot 2
Tintagel 2 v Werrington 4
Division 5 West  (1.30pm)
Constantine 2 v Falmouth 3
Crofty Holman v Gulval 2
Helston 3 v St Just 4
Perranporth 2 v Camborne 3
St Gluvias 2 v St Ives 2
Division 6 Central (1.30pm)
Falmouth 4 v St Erme 3
Perranarworthal 3 v Truro 4
Perranporth 3 v St Day
Redruth 4 v Mawnan
Division 6 West (1.30pm)
Camborne 4 v Penzance 3
Hayle 3 v Rosudgeon
Troon v Ludgvan 2