Pictured is the newly-formed Penryn Club, who have won Division 3 of the Mining League in their first season of competition. Carl Templeton, who has the highest break of 49 in the division and the team has now been promoted to Division 2. Also we have two teams in the Falmouth and District league to. Penryn Club's title-winning team, from left to right: Jon Annear, Lee Hillyerd, Richard Naylor, Richard Kriescher, Paul Drew and Carl Templeton. Captain James Clarke is kneeling in the front row.