Falmouth Town will travel to Looe Town in the first round of the Cornwall Senior Cup.

The tie against the East Cornwall Premier League club will take place on Saturday, October 6.

Falmouth reached the quarter-finals of last season’s competition, where they lost 3-0 at St Austell.

Falmouth’s fellow SWPL Premier club Helston Athletic will welcome Division 1 West club Penzance to Kellaway Park.

Porthleven will visit Combination League side Carharrack in the first round. Carharrack won the Supplementary League Cup under the guidance of former manager Harry Pope last season.

Pope’s new club Penryn Athletic are one of 13 clubs to be handed a bye through round one, with Perranwell and RNAS Culdrose also enjoying a direct passage to the second round.

Elsewhere, Lizard Argyle will host Wendron United.

Round 1 draw in full (ties to be played Saturday, October 6 unless stated):

Bodmin Town v Illogan RBL

Torpoint Athletic v AFC St Austell

Launceston v Mullion

Mousehole v Millbrook

Looe Town v Falmouth Town

St Stephens Borough v Ludgvan

Lizard Argyle v Wendron United

Godolphin Atlantic v Saltash United

Roche v Wadebridge Town

Sticker v St Blazey

St Just v St Teath

Polperro v St Minver

St Agnes v Liskeard Athletic

Lanreath v Morwenstow

Carharrack v Porthleven

St Stephen v Hayle

Helston Athletic v Penzance (Friday, October 5)

Redruth United v St Day

Byes: West Cornwall, Pendeen Rovers, RNAS Culdrose, Camelford, St Dennis, Newquay, Padstow United, Dobwalls, Bude Town, St Ives Town, Callington Town, Perranwell, Penryn Athletic.