Pre-season training is well underway at most clubs in the county, with teams set to begin their programme of pre-season friendly matches in the coming weeks.

Here is a list of pre-season matches involving Truro City, Falmouth Town, Helston Athletic, Porthleven, Wendron United and Penryn Athletic.

Friday, July 5: Truro City v Exeter City (7pm)

Saturday, July 6: Falmouth Town v Peterborough United under-18s (3pm)

Tuesday, July 9: Truro City v Plymouth Argyle (7.30pm)

Saturday, July 13: Penryn Athletic v Wendron United (3pm)

Monday, July 15: Mullion v Falmouth Town

Tuesday, July 16: Penryn Athletic v St Mawgan (7.30pm)

Wednesday, July 17: West Cornwall v Porthleven (6.45pm)

Friday, July 19: Millbrook v Falmouth Town

Friday, July 19: Penryn Athletic v Threemilestone (7pm)

Saturday, July 20: Bideford v Truro City (3pm)

Saturday, July 20: Mullion v Penzance

Saturday, July 20: Porthleven v St Day (3pm)

Tuesday, July 23: Penryn Athletic v Camelford (7.45pm)

Tuesday, July 23: Truro City v Falmouth Town (7.30pm)

Wednesday, July 24: Helston Athletic v Ludgvan

Wednesday, July 24: Porthleven v Mousehole (6.30pm)

Wednesday, July 24: Wendron United v Perranwell

Friday, July 26: Buckland Athletic v Truro City (7.30pm)

Friday, July 26: Penzance v Porthleven (7.30pm) (Dave Gardner Memorial Tournament)

Saturday, July 27: Falmouth Town v Perranporth (4pm)

Saturday, July 27: Hayle v Wendron United

Saturday, July 27: Helston Athletic v Falmouth Town (3pm) (Dave Gardner Memorial Tournament)

Saturday, July 27: Penryn Athletic v Foxhole Stars

Saturday, July 27: Porthleven v Ludgvan (3pm)

Monday, July 29: St Blazey v Truro City (7.30pm)

Tuesday, July 30: Falmouth Town v St Austell Reserves (7.30pm)

Tuesday, July 30: Penryn Athletic v Frogpool (7pm)

Tuesday, July 30: Porthleven v Helston Athletic (7.30pm) (Dave Gardner Memorial Tournament)

Wednesday, July 31: Falmouth Town v Penzance (7.30pm) (Dave Gardner Memorial Tournament)

Wednesday, July 31: Illogan RBL v Wendron United

Friday, August 2: Truro City v Helston Athletic (7.45pm)

Saturday, August 3: Penryn Athletic v Sticker

Saturday, August 3: Wendron United v Ivybridge Town

Sunday, August 4: Falmouth Town v Porthleven (1pm) (Dave Gardner Memorial Tournament - at Penzance)

Sunday, August 4: Penzance v Helston Athletic (4pm) (Dave Gardner Memorial Tournament)

Tuesday, August 6: Carharrack v Penryn Athletic (6.30pm)

Wednesday, August 7: Mullion v Porthleven (6.15pm)