FALMOUTH Town and Helston Athletic each have three players in the Cornwall Senior Representative squad to face the Royal Navy FA.

The friendly match will take place at Helston's Kellaway Park on Tuesday, February 4.

Falmouth captain Joe Cooper and central defensive partner James Ward have been included in the 18-man squad alongside goalkeeper Ryan Barnes.

Former Falmouth striker Jordan Annear, now of Tavistock, is also included.

Helston's 36-goal top-scorer Mark Goldsworthy joins team-mates Olly Brokenshire and Neil Slateford in the squad.

St Austell are represented by the trio of Jason Chapman, Jordan Dingle and Will Tinsley, while Mousehole duo Amara Bakayoko and Hayden Turner are also named.

Saltash United are the best represented side, with Dave Barker, Sam Hughes, Callum O'Brien and Ryan Richards all included.

Charlie Hambly of Camelford and Millbrook's Tom Payne complete the squad.

The two teams are also represented in the dugout, with Town boss Andrew Westgarth and Blues assistant Glynn Hooper comprising half the management team.

Former Town goalkeeper Dennis Annear and former St Austell manager Phil Lafferty complete the managerial quartet.

Cornwall representative team to face Royal Navy FA in full:

Ryan Barnes - Falmouth Town

Jason Chapman - AFC St Austell

Calum O’Brien - Saltash United

Tom Payne - Millbrook

Dave Barker - Saltash United

Joe Cooper - Falmouth Town

James Ward - Falmouth Town

Will Tinsley - AFC St Austell

Ollie Brokenshire - Helston Athletic

Jordan Dingle - AFC St Austell

Neil Slateford - Helston Athletic

Charlie Hambly - Camelford

Mark Goldworthy - Helston Athletic

Ryan Richards - Saltash United

Sam Hughes - Saltash United

Jordan Annear - Tavistock

Hayden Turner - Mousehole

Amara Bakayoko - Mousehole