NO changes have been made to the 23-man squad who will represent Cornwall in Sunday's County Championship Final at Twickenham.

Selectors have decided to stick with the same team who beat Hertfordshire 25-18 on Saturday to book their place in the showpiece event for the third year in a row.

Once again, Lancashire will be Cornwall's opponents in the clash and the Duchy will be looking for a change in luck, having lost the two previous finals to the Red Rose county.

Kick-off is at 12noon on Sunday.

CORNWALL: 15 Billy Searle (Cornish AB), 14 Jon Dawe (Cornish AB), 13 Jake Murphy (Cornish AB), 12 Nielsen Webber (Redruth), 11 Robin Wedlake (Redruth), 10 Lewis Webb (Taunton), 9 Matt Shepherd (Cornish AB); 1 Rupert Freestone (Clifton), 2 Jamie Salter (Cornish AB), 3 Craig Williams (Redruth), 4 Tony Whittle (Camborne), 5 Ben Hilton (Cornish AB), 6 Chris Fuca (Redruth), 7 George Jones (Penryn), 8 Kyle Marriott (c, Redruth).

REPS: 17 Christian Judge (Cornish AB), 18 Damien Cook (Redruth), 19 Tommy Phillips (Redruth), 20 James Goldsworthy (Camborne), 22 David Mankee (Camborne), 23 Sam Parsons (Redruth), 24 Barry-John Chapman (Cornish AB).

TRAVELLING RESERVES: Steve Johns, Richard Friend, Mark Grubb, Max Venables, Taron Peacock, Richard Brown, Matt Ballard.